Welcome to my Inn! In this hall you can find the best albums, especially in death metal genre.
all passwords are generally: drizzt
for your requests, please send me an e-mail: thebardsofmetal@hotmail.com

Friday, April 13, 2007

Internal Suffering - Awakening of the Rebel (2006)

1. Intro: Thelemite Forces Attack 00:47
2. Awakening of the Rebel 02:28
3. Magnificent Uranus Power 03:00
4. Transfiguration of the Devotee 02:39
5. Arrival of a New Aeon 02:40
6. Evocation of the Secret Gate 04:05
7. Masters of Sorcery 02:55
8. Ascension to Immortality 02:52
9. Highest Key of the Illuminati 02:56
10. Thelemic Conqueror 03:21
Total playing time 27:43

Fabio Marin - Vocals
Andrés Garcia - Bass (ex-Goretrade)
Fabio "Dr Grinder" Ramirez - Drums (Infernal Hate (Esp), Dethroned, ex-Carnal (Col))
Andres Usma - Guitar (ex-Pustulated)
Makoto Mizoguchi - Guitar (Disembowel (US))

Fucking awesome brutal death metal from Colombia! As you can see on the cover, lyrical themes are chaos, death, demonology etc... And the music is well like themes! There are absolutely a big chaos between brutality and technique. This album is a real must HAVE!

pass: drizzt